http://www.nra.org/

www.oklarifle.com

Bartlesville Shooting Supply / Facebook Page / http://www.bartlesvilleshooting.com  

Gun Laws / www.gunlaws.com

Handgun Laws / www.handgunlaw.us

US Concealed Carry Association / www.usconcealedcarry.com

Red Chute Gazette / www.RedChuteGazette.com

Gun Owners of America / http://www.gunowners.org

Keep and Bear Arms / www.keepandbeararms.com

Concealed Carry Statistics / www.kc3.com

The Gun Zone / http://www.thegunzone.com

Ammo.com / www.ammo.com

Ammo.com-Gun Safety For Parents / www.ammo.com/articles/parents-guide-to-gun-safety

Pew Pew Tactical / www.pewpewtactical.com

The Gear Hunt / http://www.thegearhunt.com

Target Crazy / www.targetcrazy.com

Tactical Gear / http://www.tacticalgear.com

Cheaper than Dirt / www.cheaperthandirt.net